calendar-icon.svg

Term Planners

Download and print out the Term Planner to keep up with scheduled events at school.

Term 4 2021 Planner

Key Dates 2022

2022 Term Dates

  • Term 1:  Mon 31 Jan - Fri 8 April
  • Term 2:  Mon 25 April - Fri 1 July
  • Term 3:  Mon 18 July - Fri 23 Sept
  • Term 4:  Mon 10 Oct - Thur 15 Dec

2022 Public Holidays

  • Labour Day Mon 7 March
  • Good Friday Fri 15 April
  • Easter Monday Mon 18 April
  • Anzac Day Holiday Mon 25 April
  • WA Day Mon 6 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 26 Sept

2022 School Development Days

  • Thur 27 and Fri 28 January
  • Fri 27 May
  • Mon 18 July
  • Mon 10 October
  • Fri 16 December

Key Dates 2023

2023 Term Dates

  • Term 1:  Wed 1 Feb - Thurs 6 April
  • Term 2:  Mon 24 April - Fri 30 June
  • Term 3:  Mon 17 July - Fri 22 Sept
  • Term 4:  Mon 9 Oct - Thu 14 Dec

2023 Public Holidays

  • Labour Day Mon 6 March
  • Good Friday Fri 7 April
  • Easter Monday Mon 10 April
  • Anzac Day Holiday Tues 25 April
  • WA Day Mon 5 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 25 Sept

2023 School Development Days

To be confirmed...

  • Mon 31 January
  • Fri 15 December

School Calendar

Handy tip! Use the Subscribe option below the calendar to have all of its events will appear on your own calendar.