calendar-icon.svg

Term Planners 2019

Download and print out the Term Planner to keep up with scheduled events at school.

Term 1 Planner

Term 2 Planner

School Calendar 2019

Key Dates

Term Dates:

  • Term 1: Mon 4 Feb - Fri 12 Apr
  • Term 2: Mon 29 Apr - Fri 5 July
  • Term 3: Mon 22 July - Fri 27 Sept
  • Term 4: Tue 15 Oct - Thurs 19 Dec

Public Holidays:

  • Labour Day Mon 4 March
  • Good Friday Fri 19 April
  • Easter Monday Mon 22 April
  • Anzac Day Thur 25 April
  • WA Day Mon 3 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 30 Sept

2019 School Development Days

  • Thur 31 January and Fri 1 Feb
  • Mon 29 April
  • Fri 31 May
  • Mon 14 October
  • Fri 20 December

School Calendar 2020

Key Dates

Term Dates:

  • Term 1: 
  • Term 2:
  • Term 3:
  • Term 4:

Public Holidays:

  • Labour Day Mon
  • Good Friday Fri
  • Easter Monday Mon
  • Easter Tuesday Tues
  • Anzac Day Wed
  • WA Day Mon
  • Queen's Birthday Mon

2020 School Development Days