calendar-icon.svg

Term Planners 2017

Download and print out the Term Planner to keep up with scheduled events at school.

Term 1 Planner

Term 2 Planner

Term 3 Planner

Term 4 Planner

School Calendar 2017

Key Dates

Term Dates:

  • Term 1: Mon 30 Jan – Fri 7 Apr
  • Term 2: Mon 24 Apr – Fri 30 June
  • Term 3: Mon 17 Jul – Fri 22 Sept
  • Term 4: Tue 9 Oct – Fri 15 Dec

Public Holidays:

  • Labour Day Mon 6 March
  • Good Friday Fri 14 April
  • Easter Monday Mon 17 April
  • Easter Tuesday Tues 18 April
  • Anzac Day Tues 25 April
  • WA Day Mon 5 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 25 Sept

2017 School Development Days

  • Thu 30 January and Fri 31 January
  • Mon 24 April
  • Fri 2 June
  • Mon 9 October
  • Fri 15 December

School Calendar 2018

Key Dates

Term Dates:

  • Term 1: Wed 31 Jan - Fri 13 Apr
  • Term 2: Mon 30 Apr - Fri 29 June
  • Term 3: Tue 17 Jul - Fri 21 Sept
  • Term 4: Tue 9 Oct - Thur 13 Dec

Public Holidays:

  • Labour Day Mon 5 March
  • Good Friday Fri 30 March
  • Easter Monday Mon 2 April
  • Easter Tuesday Tues 3 April
  • Anzac Day Wed 25 April
  • WA Day Mon 4 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 24 Sept

2018 School Development Days

  • Mon 29 January and Tue 30 Jan
  • Fri 1 June
  • Mon 16 July
  • Mon 8 October
  • Fri 14 December