calendar-icon.svg

Term Planners 2020

Download and print out the Term Planner to keep up with scheduled events at school.

Term 1 Planner

Term 3 Planner

Term 4 Planner

School Calendar 2020

Key Dates

Term Dates:

  • Term 1: Mon 3 Feb - Thu 9 Apr
  • Term 2: Tue 28 Apr - Fri 3 Jul
  • Term 3: Tue 21 Jul - Fri 25 Sep
  • Term 4: Tue 13 Oct - Thu 17 Dec

Public Holidays:

  • Labour Day Mon 2 March
  • Good Friday Fri 10 April
  • Easter Monday Mon 13 April
  • Easter Tuesday Tues 14 April
  • Anzac Day Mon 27 April
  • WA Day Mon 1 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 28 Sept

2020 School Development Days

  • Thur 30 and Fri 31 January
  • Fri 29 May
  • Mon 20 July
  • Mon 12 October
  • Fri 18 December

School Calendar 2021

Key Dates

Term Dates:

  • Term 1:  Mon 1 Feb - Thur 1 April
  • Term 2:  Mon 19 April - Fri 2 July
  • Term 3:  Mon 19 July - Fri 24 Sept
  • Term 4:  Mon 11 Oct - Thur 16 Dec

Public Holidays:

  • Labour Day Mon 1 March
  • Good Friday Fri 2 April
  • Easter Monday 5 April
  • Anzac Day Holiday Mon 26 April
  • WA Day Mon 7 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 27 Sept 
  • 2021 School Development Days

  • Thur 28 and 29 January 
  • Fri 23 April
  • Mon 19 July
  • Mon 11 October
  • Fri 17 December