calendar-icon.svg

Term Planners 2021

Download and print out the Term Planner to keep up with scheduled events at school.

Term 4 2021 Planner

Term 3 2021 Planner

Term 2 2021 Planner

Term 1 2021 Planner

Term Planners 2020

Term 1 Planner

Term 3 Planner

Term 4 Planner

School Calendar 2021

Key Dates

Term Dates:

  • Term 1:  Mon 1 Feb - Thur 1 April
  • Term 2:  Mon 19 April - Fri 2 July
  • Term 3:  Mon 19 July - Fri 24 Sept
  • Term 4:  Mon 11 Oct - Thur 16 Dec

Public Holidays:

  • Labour Day Mon 1 March
  • Good Friday Fri 2 April
  • Easter Monday 5 April
  • Anzac Day Holiday Mon 26 April
  • WA Day Mon 7 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 27 Sept

2021 School Development Days

  • Thur 28 and 29 January
  • Fri 23 April
  • Mon 19 July
  • Mon 11 October
  • Fri 17 December

School Calendar 2022

Key Dates

Term Dates

  • Term 1:  Mon 31 Jan - Fri 8 April
  • Term 2:  Mon 26 April - Fri 1 July
  • Term 3:  Mon 18 July - Fri 23 Sept
  • Term 4:  Mon 10 Oct - Thur 15 Dec

Public Holidays

  • Labour Day Mon 7 March
  • Good Friday Fri 15 April
  • Easter Monday Mon 18 April
  • Anzac Day Holiday Mon 25 April
  • WA Day Mon 6 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 26 Sept

2022 School Development Days

  • Thur 27 and Fri 28 January
  • Fri 27 May
  • Mon 18 July
  • Mon 10 October
  • Fri 16 December